Skip to content

Changing the librarian stereotype: LibrarianWardrobe

January 20, 2012

I got wind of a really cool blog a few days ago, Librarian Wardrobe.  I think it might have been via The Librarian In Black but I can’t be sure or maybe @GenY_Librarian.  At any rate, I love the site.  Fabulous!  I just think we should spend time pumping that out to the general public so they can see real librarians in action.  🙂  Talk about the changing image of librarians today!

Well I submitted a pic to the blog and not long after I showed up on the page.  I hope you all go check it out and then submit your own because librarians are awesome and I’m so glad to be a part of such a fabulous group of people and such a COOL profession.

Happy picture-taking.   🙂

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Alice Graves permalink
    January 23, 2012 3:53 pm

    Great stockings!

    • January 23, 2012 4:30 pm

      Thanks Alice! I’m all about living on the edge. 🙂

Share your thoughts

